Referee Award ERAE

Publicerad: 07 juli 2020

The European Review of Agricultural Economics has introduced a yearly Referee Award, to recognise the contribution of referees to the success and profile of the ERAE and, in a number of cases, the considerable value they add to papers that are finally published in the ERAE. In their selection procedure, the editors considered typical referee qualities as willingness to review, speed and content of the review in terms of relevance, exhaustiveness, constructiveness and consistency in follow-up.

The 2019 ERAE Referee Awards have been given to (in alphabetical order):

  • Frederic Ang (Wageningen UR)
  • Ing-Marie Gren (SLU),
  • Jens Rommel (SLU)
  • Marcella Veronesi (Verona).


A special gratulation to our own Ing-Marie Gren and Jens Rommel at the Department of economics. 

Relaterade sidor: