Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Senast ändrad: 24 maj 2018

Umeå

Saco

Saco-S föreningen SLU

+46 (0)90 786 85 00

saco.norr@slu.se

ST

Hans Åkesson

+46 (0)90 786 83 42

Hans.Akesson@slu.se

Seko

Inga-Lis Johansson

+46 (0)90 786 82 10

Inga-Lis.Johansson@slu.se

Uppsala/Ultuna

Saco

Saco-S föreningen SLU

+46 (0)18 67 10 85

saco.ultuna@slu.se

ST

Lotta Olsson

+46 (0)18 67 15 36

lotta.olsson@slu.se

Seko

Linda Thörnström

+46 (0)18 67 10 57

seko@slu.se

Alnarp

Saco

Andrus Kangro

+46 (0)40 41 54 79

saco.andrus@slu.se

ST

Jörgen Olsson

+46 (0)40 415 431

Jorgen.Olsson@slu.se

Seko

Göran Svensson

mailto:Goran.svensson@slu.se

Skara

Saco 

Annelie Carlsson

+46 (0)511 67 137 

saco.annelie@slu.se

ST 

Anne Larsen

+46 (0)511 67 208

Anne.Larsen@slu.se

Seko

Linda Thörnström

+46 (0)18 67 10 57

seko@slu.se


Kontaktinformation

HR-specialisterna
HR-enheten, Personalavdelningen, SLU               

Sidansvarig: eva.borgert@slu.se