Contact Division of Human Resources

Last changed: 10 August 2022

The Division of Human Resources consists of three units: the Payroll Unit, the HR Unit and the Unit for Leadership Development.

The division is responsible for:

  • overall HR policy
  • salary structure
  • HR administration
  • staff information and statistics

Find out who to contact if you have questions: