Faculty of Forest Sciences

Last changed: 09 July 2021

On this page, we gather the information regarding the election for Faculty of Forest Sciences' new faculty board, which will be elected during the autumn. The content will thus be filled with new information as things are decided.


Linda Gruffman, PhD, Program secretary Future Forests
Department of Forest Ecology and Management, SLU
linda.gruffman@slu.se, +46-90 786 81 69

Page editor: mw-red@slu.se