Your Zoom account
You who use Zoom at SLU get an account and become a licensed user when you log in through SSO. You will be repeatedly automatically logged out after 30 days in logged-in mode, but as long as you continuously log back into Zoom, you will keep your account. If you remain logged out for more than seven months (210 days) in a row, your account will be deleted.
If you log in again after seven months, a new account will be created. However, any previous personal meeting rooms, booked meetings, saved contacts or personal history will be permanently deleted.