Staff Web

Staff


Number of search results: 33
Lotten Ahlqvist
Lotten Ahlqvist
Study Adviser at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4640415067
E-mail: lotten.ahlqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 55
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 4 , Alnarp



Maria Albing
Maria Albing
Administrative Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4618672204, +46702649481
E-mail: maria.albing@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Annika Alfsdotter
Annika Alfsdotter
Administrative Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4618671115, +46722136795
E-mail: annika.alfsdotter@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Monika Appel
Monika Appel
Doctoral Student Ombudsman at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618671164
E-mail: monika.appel@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lisa Aspång Göransson
Lisa Aspång Göransson
Education Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4640415043
E-mail: lisa.aspang.goransson@slu.se

Postal address:
LTV-fakultetens kansli, Box 55

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Tornhuset , Alnarp



Karin Bennmarker
Karin Bennmarker
Alumni Coordinator at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618671139
E-mail: karin.bennmarker@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Björn Bergenfeldt
Björn Bergenfeldt
Admissions Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4640415156, +46722243462
E-mail: bjorn.bergenfeldt@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 55
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 4 , Alnarp



Live Brathovde Häll
Live Brathovde Häll
Assistant Project Leader leave of absence at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618671630, +46722215349
E-mail: live.brathovde.hall@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Ida Brytnér
Ida Brytnér
Study Adviser at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +46907868172, +46761197061
E-mail: ida.brytner@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Emma Capandegui
Emma Capandegui
Head of Unit at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618671026
E-mail: emma.capandegui@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Per Edenhamn
Per Edenhamn
Administrative Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4618671262
E-mail: per.edenhamn@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Ylva Eklind
Ylva Eklind
Coordinator at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618671265
E-mail: ylva.eklind@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Dagrun Ellmer
Dagrun Ellmer
Study Adviser at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4618671072
E-mail: dagrun.ellmer@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Anna Englund
Anna Englund
Admissions Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +46907868150
E-mail: anna.englund@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Victoria Eriksson
Victoria Eriksson
Study Adviser at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: 090-7868581
E-mail: victoria.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen

901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd , Umeå



Kristina Eriksson
Kristina Eriksson
Admissions Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4618672221
E-mail: kristina.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Cecilia Esbjörnsson
Cecilia Esbjörnsson
Study Adviser at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4618672529
E-mail: cecilia.esbjornsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Christina Hägnebo
Christina Hägnebo
Administrative Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4618671224
E-mail: christina.hagnebo@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Tove Lager
Tove Lager
Non-Employee at the Division of Educational Affairs; International Mobility Unit

Telephone: 0767633180
E-mail: tove.lager@slu.se


Gabrielle Lagerkvist
Gabrielle Lagerkvist
International Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; International Mobility Unit

Telephone: +4618673135, +46705671873
E-mail: gabrielle.lagerkvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Jenny Larsson
Jenny Larsson
International Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; International Mobility Unit

Telephone: +4640415006, +46730813557
E-mail: jenny.m.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 55
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 4 , Alnarp



Helena Lundvik
Helena Lundvik
Head of Unit at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618672068
E-mail: helena.lundvik@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Geir Löe
Geir Löe
International Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618671235, +46725440028
E-mail: geir.loe@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8



Ylva Lönnerholm
Ylva Lönnerholm
Admissions Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4618671293
E-mail: ylva.lonnerholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Maria Orvehed
Maria Orvehed
Head of Division at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618672433, +46725718878
E-mail: maria.orvehed@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Maria Ottosson
Maria Ottosson
International Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; International Mobility Unit

Telephone: +4618672687, +46705407904
E-mail: maria.ottosson@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Leo Pierini
Leo Pierini
Admissions Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4618672230
E-mail: leo.pierini@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Dana Rocklin
Dana Rocklin
International Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; International Mobility Unit

Telephone: +4618672532
E-mail: dana.rocklin@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Kristin Sverredal
Kristin Sverredal
Non-Employee at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit
E-mail: kristin.sverredal@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lena Swärd
Lena Swärd
Coordinator at the Division of Educational Affairs; Unit for Student and Career Support

Telephone: +4640415012
E-mail: lena.sward@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 55
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 4 , Alnarp



Martin Torkelsson
Martin Torkelsson
Admissions Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4618671009
E-mail: martin.torkelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Anna-Kari Trondman
Anna-Kari Trondman
Education Officer at the Division of Educational Affairs; Student Administration Unit

Telephone: +4640415091
E-mail: anna.kari.trondman@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 55
230 53 Alnarp
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 4 , Alnarp



Charlotte Walhed
Charlotte Walhed
Head of Unit at the Division of Educational Affairs

Telephone: +4618672017, +46722452343
E-mail: charlotte.walhed@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Loading…