Staff Web

Staff at the Ship Management Unit


Number of search results: 10
Stefan Andersson
Stefan Andersson
Health and Safety Engineer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 0730-812898
E-mail: stefan.be.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Malin Andersson
Malin Andersson
Extern resurs at the Ship Management Unit
E-mail: malin.s.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Bochra Boudiaf
Bochra Boudiaf
Financial Administrator at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 018-672009, 072-2167286
E-mail: bochra.boudiaf@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Åke Dagnevik
Åke Dagnevik
Expert at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 070-2094404
E-mail: ake.dagnevik@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Karlskrona



Johan Edvall
Johan Edvall
Extern resurs at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 0737558865
E-mail: johan.edvall@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Viktor Lundberg
Viktor Lundberg
Extern resurs at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 0704392065
E-mail: viktor.lundberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Håkan Mildh
Håkan Mildh
Site Manager at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 018-671847, 076-1288194
E-mail: hakan.mildh@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Eva Mildh
Eva Mildh
Administrator at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 018-671817, 076-1288287
E-mail: eva.mildh@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Martin Samuelsson
Martin Samuelsson
Extern resurs at the Ship Management Unit
E-mail: martin.samuelsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Johan Thorburn
Johan Thorburn
Communications Officer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: 018-672193, 072-2248544
E-mail: johan.thorburn@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala