Jump to main content
Staff Web

Staff at the Ship Management Unit


Number of search results: 10
Daniel Bergman Sjöstrand
Daniel Bergman Sjöstrand
Non employee at the Ship Management Unit
E-mail: daniel.bergman.sjostrand@slu.se


Bochra Boudiaf
Bochra Boudiaf
Financial Officer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +4618672009, +46722167286
E-mail: bochra.boudiaf@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Alexander Bustamante
Alexander Bustamante
Engineer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +4618672596, +46730657147
E-mail: alex.bustamante@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Sara Johansson
Sara Johansson
Non employee at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +46768933027
E-mail: sara.johansson@slu.se


Morgan Johansson
Morgan Johansson
Engineer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +4618672595, +46730404976
E-mail: morgan.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Lysekil



Björn Lindell
Björn Lindell
Coordinator at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +4618671546, +46730869886
E-mail: bjorn.lindell@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Jonas Sanamon
Jonas Sanamon
Engineer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +4618672593
E-mail: jonas.sanamon@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala

Sari Sipilä
Sari Sipilä
Non employee at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +46768933155
E-mail: sari.sipila@slu.se


Mats Wallin
Mats Wallin
Engineer at the Ship Management Unit

Telephone: +4618672594, +46738036369
E-mail: mats.wallin@slu.se

Postal address:
Planeringsavdelningen
Box 7070
750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Lysekil



Anna Willstrand Wranne
Anna Willstrand Wranne
Non employee at the Ship Management Unit
E-mail: anna.willstrand.wranne@slu.se


Loading…