Jump to main content

Ethology

Ethology is the study of non-human animal behaviour.


There are 52 pages tagged with Ethology:

Sukritha Nalikkaramal

sukritha.nalikkaramal@slu.se   TRANSLATE with x English Arabic Hebrew Polish Bulgarian Hindi Portuguese Catalan Hmong Daw Romanian Chinese Simplified Hungarian Russian Chinese Traditional Indonesian

Nolan J Rappa

nolan.rappa@slu.se Postdoctor at the department of Wildlife, Fish and Environmental Studies researching forest insect pollinator communities. I am interested in (but not limited to) forest insect

Stefan Gunnarsson

stefan.gunnarsson@slu.se Senior lecturer in sustainable animal production in large herds, with special responsibility for extension service Doctor of veterinary medicine, PhD, Associate professor,

Marcus Michelangeli

marcus.michelangeli@slu.se I am a Marie Skłodowska-Curie Research Fellow in the Aquatic Ecology research group at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Umeå, Sweden. My research

NordCAW seminar on horse welfare

NordCAW seminar on horse welfare elin.spangenberg@slu.se Welcome to the NordCAW seminar on Horse Welfare in relation to the use of horses in equestrian sport. Equestrian sports engage many

Gabriele Greco

gabriele.greco@slu.se Hi! I’m a scientist with a background in physics and materials science. I love to explore and tackle scientific topics from a multidisciplinary perspective. My

Lina Göransson

lina.goransson@slu.se I am a researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health, at the Section of Environment, Care and Herd Health, in Skara. My main interest is farm animal welfare,

Karin Nilsson

karin.a.nilsson@slu.se Most of my work concerns aquatic food webs and fish populations in particular. Currently I focus on how human impacts - such as hydropower development and climate change -

Eli Thoré

eli.thore@slu.se Eli Thoré is a postdoctoral researcher in the Department of Wildlife, Fish, and Environmental Studies. He is an aquatic ecologist with a broad interest in how the environment

Jake Martin

jake.martin@slu.se I am a FORMAS ECR Mobility Fellow (Swedish Research Council) based at the Department of Wildlife, Fish, and Environmental Studies at the Swedish University of Agricultural

Aneesh Bose

aneesh.bose@slu.se I am a behavioural ecologist who studies a wide variety of aquatic animals. I use controlled laboratory studies, extensive field work and scientific SCUBA diving to understand how

Sofia Wilhelmsson

sofia.wilhelmsson@slu.se I'm a researcher at the Department of Animal Environment and Health, Section of Anthrozoology and Applied Etholgy in Skara. I defended my thesis called "There's no time to

Loading…