Contacts at the NJ faculty

Last changed: 07 February 2019

Here you can find contact information to the management and faculty office of the Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences (NJ-fak).


Faculty Management

Dean, Chair of the Faculty Board

Torleif HärdTorleif Härd
dekanus.nj@slu.se, +46 18 671050

Deputy Dean, Vice Chair of the Faculty Board, Education at Basic and Advanced level

Torleif HärdPär Forslund
par.forslund@slu.se, +46 18 672281

Vice Dean, Agricultural Sciences

Göran BergkvistGöran Bergkvist
goran.bergkvist@slu.se, +46 18 672910

Vice Dean, Multidisciplinary science

Helena Hansson
helena.hansson@slu.se, 018-67 17 14

Vice Dean, Environmental Monitoring and Assessment

Torleif HärdRichard Johnson
richard.johnson@slu.se, +46 18 673127

Vice Dean, Doctoral Education

Torleif HärdJohan Meijer
johan.meijer@slu.se, +46 18 673321

Vice Dean, Equal Opportunities

Marina Queiroz
marina.queiroz@slu.se, +46 18 672511




Pär Aronsson
Head of Faculty Administration
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
par.aronsson@slu.se, +46 18 67 25 67

Eva Andersson Björkman
Faculty Programme Director
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
eva.andersson.bjorkman@slu.se, +46 18-67 16 72, +46 72-530 37 73

Bo Aspman
Planning Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
bo.aspman@slu.se, +46 18 671020, +46 70 5585853

Malin Ekström
Equal Opportunities Officer
malin.ekstrom@slu.se, 018-67 10 15, 073-083 14 65

Eva Enström
Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU

eva.enstrom@slu.se, +46 18-67 12 02

Charlotta Eriksson
Administrator
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
charlotta.eriksson@slu.se
, +46 730 49 48 81

Marie Forsberg
Faculty Secretary
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marie.forsberg@slu.se, +46 18 671021

Marnie Hancke
Research Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marnie.hancke@slu.se, +46 18 671181, +46 73 4155215

Sarah Hedenskog
Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
sarah.hedenskog@slu.se, +46 18 67 12 09

Kristine Koch
Research Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
kristine.koch@slu.se, +46 18 672248

Frida Lindqvist
Faculty Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
frida.e.lindqvist@slu.se, +46 18 67 10 47

Johanna Nilsson
Education Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
johanna.nilsson@slu.se
, +46 18-67 22 44

Patrik Pederson
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
patrik.pederson@slu.se, +46 18 671033

Gabriella Persdotter Hedlund
Faculty Programme Director
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
gabriella.persdotter.hedlund@slu.se, +46 18 672636

Zsuzsanna Sundström
Faculty Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
zsuzsanna.sundstrom@slu.se, +46 18 671266

Page editor: mw-red@slu.se