Contacts at the NJ faculty

Last changed: 01 June 2017

Faculty Management

Dean, Chair of the Faculty Board

Torleif HärdTorleif Härd
dekanus.nj@slu.se, +46 18 671050

Deputy Dean, Vice Chair of the Faculty Board, Education at Basic and Advanced level

Torleif HärdPär Forslund
par.forslund@slu.se, +46 18 672281

Vice Dean, External Collaboration

Torleif HärdHanna Bergeå
hanna.bergea@slu.se, +46 18 672182

Vice Dean, Agricultural Sciences

Göran BergkvistGöran Bergkvist
goran.bergkvist@slu.se, +46 18 672910

Vice Dean, Environmental Monitoring and Assessment

Torleif HärdRichard Johnson
richard.johnson@slu.se, +46 18 673127

Vice Dean, Doctoral Education

Torleif HärdJohan Meijer
johan.meijer@slu.se, +46 18 673321




Anders Eriksson
Head of Faculty Administration
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
anders.eriksson@slu.se, +46 18 671011, +46 72 5425360

Pär Aronsson
Research Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
par.aronsson@slu.se, +46 18 672567

Bo Aspman
Planning Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
bo.aspman@slu.se, +46 18 671020, +46 70 5585853

Marie Forsberg
Faculty Secretary
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marie.forsberg@slu.se, +46 18 671021

Li Gessbo
Communications Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
li.gessbo@slu.se, +46 18 671095, +46 70 5711095

Marnie Hancke
Research Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
marnie.hancke@slu.se, +46 18 671181, +46 73 4155215

Ingrid Hemström
Faculty Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
ingrid.hemstrom@slu.se, + 46 18 671047

Anna-Lena Herfindal
Faculty Financial Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
anna-lena.herfindal@slu.se, +46 18 672248

Johanna Nilsson
Education Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
johanna.nilsson@slu.se, +46 18 672244

Patrik Pederson
Financial Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
patrik.pederson@slu.se, +46 18 671033

Gabriella Persdotter Hedlund
Faculty Programme Director
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
gabriella.persdotter.hedlund@slu.se, +46 18 672636

Elisabeth Pettersson
Faculty Administrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
elisabeth.pettersson@slu.se, +46 18 671025

Anna Rudebeck
Faculty Programme Director
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
anna.rudebeck@slu.se, +46 18 671672, +46 72 5303773

Zsuzsanna Sundström
Faculty Adminstrative Officer
Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences, SLU
zsuzsanna.sundstrom@slu.se, +46 18 671266

Page editor: li.gessbo@slu.se