Contacts at the LTV Faculty

Last changed: 01 June 2017

Postal address:

SLU Alnarp
Box 52
SE-230 53 Alnarp
Sweden

Phone (switch board): +46 40 41 50 00

(To dial the phone numbers listed below from outside Sweden,
add +46, and skip the first 0, i.e. +46 40 41 51 33 to Dean Håkan Schroeder.)

 

Registry Office (Registrator)

Marika Gullberg
040-41 55 50
marika.gullberg@slu.se

Faculty management

Dean
Håkan Schroeder
040-41 51 33, 0703-17 69 53
hakan.schroeder@slu.se

Pro Dean
Lena Ekelund Axelsson
040-41 50 79
lena.ekelund@slu.se

Head of Faculty
Margit Nothnagl
040-41 50 31, 0761-17 22 96
margit.nothnagl@slu.se

Vice Dean
Responsible for education at Bachelor's and Master's level
Mats Gyllin
040-41 55 37
mats.gyllin@slu.se

Vice Dean
Responsible for education at doctoral level (PhD)
Helena Persson Hovmalm
040-41 55 21
helena.persson@slu.se

Vice Dean
Responsible for internationalisation
Paul Jensén
040-41 50 16,  0706-87 89 60
paul.jensen@slu.se

Faculty Administrative Officer
Torleif Ljung
040-41 50 44
torleif.ljung@slu.se

Educational Centre

Faculty Programme Director
Kristine Kilså
040-41 50 31
kristine.kilsa@slu.se

Press and communication

Communications Officer
Anette Neldestam Larsson

040-41 50 04, 0708-47 07 37
anette.neldestam@slu.se


Contact
Page editor: anette.neldestam@slu.se