Division of IT

Last changed: 07 March 2024

The mission of the Division of IT is to provide a cost-efficient IT infrastructure at SLU.

This includes management, development, coordination and support of administrative systems, email systems and telephony. The university’s affiliation to SUNET and administration of various licences are also our responsibility. By agreement, the division provides IT support to staff and students at the university.

The division consists of three units:

  • System Development and Management
  • IT Operations
  • IT and Communications Support

List of staff at the Division of IT.