Jump to main content
Staff Web

Staff at the Vice-Chancellor’s Office


Number of search results: 42
Renata Arovelius
Renata Arovelius
Non employee at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)

Telephone: +4618671283
E-mail: renata.arovelius@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Agnes Bondesson
Agnes Bondesson
Communications Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618672539, +46730754887
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Ninad Bondre
Ninad Bondre
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4618673253, +46738458167
E-mail: ninad.bondre@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Alnarp



Christer Borglin
Christer Borglin
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4640415068, +46705690361
E-mail: christer.borglin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Sebastian Bromander
Sebastian Bromander
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: +4618671760, +46769023548
E-mail: sebastian.bromander@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Katarina Börling
Katarina Börling
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618672034, +46705627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Rhian Coggin
Rhian Coggin
Translator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office
E-mail: rhian.coggin@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Alnarp



Ioannis Dimitriou
Ioannis Dimitriou
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618672553, +46702474583
E-mail: jannis.dimitriou@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Eva-Marie Ek
Eva-Marie Ek
Language Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618671231
E-mail: eva.marie.ek@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, gemensamt, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Linda Ferngren
Linda Ferngren
Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, joint staff

Telephone: +46738227982
E-mail: linda.ferngren@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, gemensamt, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Caroline Grabbe
Caroline Grabbe
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +46907868389, +46722365670
E-mail: caroline.grabbe@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd

90183 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Sara Gräslund
Sara Gräslund
Head of Unit at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618672165, +46725152170
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Anna Henriksson
Anna Henriksson
Non employee at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Documentation and Legal Affairs Unit

Telephone: +460738227851
E-mail: anna.henriksson@slu.se


Christine Jakobsson
Christine Jakobsson
Non employee at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618671682
E-mail: christine.jakobsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Anna Jarmar
Anna Jarmar
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: +4618672275
E-mail: anna.jarmar@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lennart Jonsson
Lennart Jonsson
Head of Legal Affairs at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: +4618672271
E-mail: lennart.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Karl Jäghagen
Karl Jäghagen
Head of Unit at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +46907868420, +46725338819
E-mail: karl.jaghagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd

90183 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Mats Karlsson
Mats Karlsson
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)

Telephone: +4618672076
E-mail: mats.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Lillemor Karlsson
Lillemor Karlsson
Administrator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618671022, +46703361022
E-mail: lillemor.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Henrik Leffler
Henrik Leffler
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: +4618672075
E-mail: henrik.leffler@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Anna Lehrman
Anna Lehrman
Fundraiser at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618672232
E-mail: anna.lehrman@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lars Erik Lindell
Lars Erik Lindell
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4618672291
E-mail: lars-erik.lindell@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Sune Lindh
Sune Lindh
Academy Secretary at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618671012, +46705249948
E-mail: sune.lindh@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Staffan Lund
Staffan Lund
Senior Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4618671130, +46706303829
E-mail: staffan.lund@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Birgit Lundmark
Birgit Lundmark
Administrator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618671435
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Christina Nyberg
Christina Nyberg
Head Registrar at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)

Telephone: +4618671018
E-mail: christina.nyberg@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Karl Pettersson
Karl Pettersson
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)

Telephone: +4618671302, +46730605582
E-mail: karl.pettersson@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Malin Planting
Malin Planting
Communications Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618672080, +46722358079
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Daniel Reese
Daniel Reese
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)
E-mail: daniel.reese@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Fiona Reid
Fiona Reid
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4618673242, +46722288689
E-mail: fiona.reid@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Rebecca Rikner
Rebecca Rikner
Communications Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618672401, +46722123795
E-mail: rebecca.rikner@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Pia Schultz
Pia Schultz
Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618672065
E-mail: pia.schultz@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Maria Sjölund
Maria Sjölund
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)

Telephone: +4618672101, +46706710203
E-mail: maria.sjolund@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Kimberly Spirito
Kimberly Spirito
Non employee at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global
E-mail: kimberly.spirito@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Patrik Spånning Westerlund
Patrik Spånning Westerlund
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; LK, Arkiv, informationshantering och registratur (Air)

Telephone: +4618671028, +46761352060
E-mail: patrik.spanning.westerlund@slu.se

Postal address:
AIR, Box 7070

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 8, vån 3 , Uppsala



Frank Sterner
Frank Sterner
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4618671002
E-mail: frank.sterner@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Jenny Sälgeback
Jenny Sälgeback
Academy Steward at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: +4618671074, +46706766596
E-mail: jenny.salgeback@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Miika Wallin
Miika Wallin
Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, joint staff

Telephone: +4618672288, +46706530812
E-mail: miika.wallin@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, gemensamt, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Ulf Westerlund
Ulf Westerlund
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +46724506696
E-mail: ulf.westerlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Hallvard Wie
Hallvard Wie
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: +4618671288, +46767645390
E-mail: hallvard.wie@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Emelie Zonabend König
Emelie Zonabend König
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: +4618671230, +46730886447
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Simon Åkerblom
Simon Åkerblom
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: +4618672042, +46730899842
E-mail: simon.akerblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Loading…