Staff Web

Staff at the Vice-Chancellor’s Office


Number of search results: 38
Renata Arovelius
Renata Arovelius
Head of Archives at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-671283
E-mail: renata.arovelius@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Christer Borglin
Christer Borglin
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 040415068, 0705690361
E-mail: christer.borglin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Katarina Börling
Katarina Börling
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018-672034, 070-5627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Ioannis Dimitriou
Ioannis Dimitriou
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018 672553, 0702474583
E-mail: jannis.dimitriou@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Eva-Marie Ek
Eva-Marie Ek
Language Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-671231
E-mail: eva.marie.ek@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, gemensamt, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Caroline Grabbe
Caroline Grabbe
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 090-7868389, 072-2365670
E-mail: caroline.grabbe@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd

90183 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Sara Gräslund
Sara Gräslund
Head of Unit at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 672165, 0725152170
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Anna Henriksson
Anna Henriksson
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet
E-mail: anna.henriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Ulrika Huss Melin
Ulrika Huss Melin
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018-672539, 073-0754887
E-mail: ulrika.huss.melin@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Anna Jarmar
Anna Jarmar
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-672275
E-mail: anna.jarmar@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lennart Jonsson
Lennart Jonsson
Head of Legal Affairs at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-672271
E-mail: lennart.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Karl Jäghagen
Karl Jäghagen
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 090-7868420, 072-5338819
E-mail: karl.jaghagen@slu.se

Postal address:
Skogsmarksgränd

90183 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Umeå



Alin Kadfak
Alin Kadfak
Researcher, Communications Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 0735562441
E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Mats Karlsson
Mats Karlsson
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-672076
E-mail: mats.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lillemor Karlsson
Lillemor Karlsson
Administrator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-671022, 070-3361022
E-mail: lillemor.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Henrik Leffler
Henrik Leffler
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-672075
E-mail: henrik.leffler@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Lars Erik Lindell
Lars Erik Lindell
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 018-672291
E-mail: lars-erik.lindell@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Maria Lindfors
Maria Lindfors
Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-672078, 076-136 53 75
E-mail: maria.lindfors@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Sune Lindh
Sune Lindh
Academy Secretary at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-671012, 070-5249948
E-mail: sune.lindh@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Staffan Lund
Staffan Lund
Head of Unit at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 018-671130, 070-6303829
E-mail: staffan.lund@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Birgit Lundmark
Birgit Lundmark
Administrator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018-671435
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Christina Nyberg
Christina Nyberg
Head Registrar at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-671018
E-mail: christina.nyberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Karl Pettersson
Karl Pettersson
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-671302, 073-0605582
E-mail: karl.pettersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Malin Planting
Malin Planting
Communications Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018-672080, 072-2358079
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Elisabeth Rajala
Elisabeth Rajala
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018-672036, 073-8013356
E-mail: elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Fiona Reid
Fiona Reid
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 018-671314, 072-2288689
E-mail: fiona.reid@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Pia Schultz
Pia Schultz
Assistant Academy Steward at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-672065
E-mail: pia.schultz@slu.se

Postal address:
Utbildningsavdelningen
Box 7010
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Melody Sefton
Melody Sefton
Translator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat
E-mail: melody.sefton@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Maria Sjölund
Maria Sjölund
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-672101, 070-6710203
E-mail: maria.sjolund@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Patrik Spånning Westerlund
Patrik Spånning Westerlund
Archivist at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 018-671028, 076-1352060
E-mail: patrik.spanning.westerlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Erik Stavegren
Erik Stavegren
Legal Counsel at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Ledningskansliet

Telephone: 2050, 070-5752278
E-mail: erik.stavegren@slu.se

Postal address:
Enheten för juridik och dokumentation, Box 7070

750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Frank Sterner
Frank Sterner
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 018-671002
E-mail: frank.sterner@slu.se

Work description: Support to external funding, primarily financial administration pre-contract, and primarily Swedish funding bodies.

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Jenny Sälgeback
Jenny Sälgeback
Academy Steward at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-671074, 070-6766596
E-mail: jenny.salgeback@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Miika Wallin
Miika Wallin
Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, joint staff

Telephone: 018-672288, 070-6530812
E-mail: miika.wallin@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, gemensamt, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Ulf Westerlund
Ulf Westerlund
Research Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 072-4506696
E-mail: ulf.westerlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Hallvard Wie
Hallvard Wie
Research Advisor at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Grants Office

Telephone: 018-671288, 0767-645390
E-mail: hallvard.wie@slu.se

Postal address:
Grants office, Box 7002

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Fredrika von Sydow
Fredrika von Sydow
Coordinator at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; Vice-Chancellor's Office, secretariat

Telephone: 018-671674, 070-5441674
E-mail: fredrika.von.sydow@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, sekretariat, BOX 7070

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Almas allé 8 , Uppsala



Emelie Zonabend König
Emelie Zonabend König
Research Officer at the Vice-Chancellor's Office; SLU Global

Telephone: 018-671230, 073-0886447
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

Postal address:
Ledningskansliet, Box 7005

75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Almas allé 7 , Uppsala



Loading…