Minutes from HUVs management group Aug 24

Last changed: 08 September 2022

HUV's ledningsgrupp (management board) meet every sixth week, usually on Tuesdays. The management team consists of the head of Department, deputy head of Department, head of Administration, Director of studies; for undergraduate and postgraduate education, laboratory head, communication officer and a representative for the PhD-students.
At present, Ewa Wredle, Magdalena Åkerfeldt, Johan Karlsson, Anna Skarin, Rebecca Danielsson/Hanna Eriksson, Astrid Gumucio, Marie Liljeholm and Markos Managos form the management group. Agenda for the meetings is available at HUV Common and minutes at Arbetsplatsen.

Unfortunately the minutes are in Swedish, so if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact Ewa!

Find all minutes from the management board on Arbetsplatsen


Ewa Wredle, Head of department
ewa.wredle@slu.se, +46 18-67 26 99
Department of Animal Nutrition and Management, SLU