Contact the LTV faculty

Last changed: 04 January 2022

Faculty management

Dean, Chair of the Faculty Board
Christina Lunner Kolstrup
040-41 54 94
christina.kolstrup@slu.se
 
Deputy Dean, Vice chair of the Faculty Board
Karl Lövrie
040-415439, 0730-242261
karl.lovrie@slu.se
 
Head of Faculty Administration
Margit Nothnagl
040-41 54 34
margit.nothnagl@slu.se
 

Vicedean for Doctoral Education
Åsa Lankinen

040-415367
asa.lankinen@slu.se

 

Vicedean for Collaboration and EMA
Håkan Schroeder

040-415133
hakan.schroeder@slu.se

Educationl Centre

Faculty Programme Director
Annica Thomsson,
040-41 50 03
annica.thomsson@slu.se

 Media and Communication

Communications Officer
Anette Neldestam Larsson
040-41 50 04, 0708-47 07 37
anette.neldestam@slu.se

 Unit for Collaboration and Development

Unit manager
Kristina Santén
073-0209088
kristina.santen@slu.se

 Horticulture Unit

Unit manager
Alexandra Nikolic
040-41 50 27, 0709-65 50 27
alexandra.nikolic@slu.se

 Service unit

Unit manager
Mats Svensson

040-41 50 33, 070-2435422
mats.svensson@slu.se


Infrastructure
Ulf Persson
040-41 50 72
0737-122756
ulf.persson@slu.se

 IT-unit

Unit officer Alnarp
Bryan Finn
040-41 53 18, 0702-49 83 22
bryan.finn@slu.se

Contact

Registry:
LTV Faculty Office, SLU
ltvregistrator@slu.se
040-41 55 50

Postal address:
SLU Alnarp
Box 190
SE-234 22 Lomma

Switchboard:
040-41 50 00