Programme directors of studies within PN-VH

Last changed: 01 July 2022

Programme directors of studies, appointed by the Programme board for education in Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science, for the term of office 1 July 2022 - 30 June 2025, are listed here.

Agricultural programme - Animal Science: Anna Wistedt

Animal Science - Master's programme: Emma Ivarsson

Animal Science and sustainability (BSc): Anna Wistedt

Veterinary Nursing programme: Ann Hammarberg

Ethology and Animal Welfare (BSc): Claes Anderson 

Equine Science (BSc): Åsa Viklund

Veterinary Medicine programme: Helene Hamlin (regular), Karin Vargmar (deputy)


Education manager TU-vet: Jakub Babol


Karin Camp, Faculty programme director
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science, SLU, + 46 18 67 26 65