Jump to main content

Education Services support the VH departments with education administration


Number of search results: 11
Sofia Eriksson
Sofia Eriksson
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: 018-671887, 0730880479
E-mail: sofia.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Anki Gustafsson
Anki Gustafsson
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618671407
E-mail: anki.gustafsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Susanna Hallgren
Susanna Hallgren
Head of Unit at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618672155
E-mail: susanna.hallgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Magdalena Hydman
Magdalena Hydman
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618671824, +46722192996
E-mail: magdalena.hydman@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Majsan Lövgren
Majsan Lövgren
Human Resources Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618672026, +46703178698
E-mail: marianne.lovgren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Anniqua Melin
Anniqua Melin
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618671941
E-mail: anniqua.melin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Katarina Nordström
Katarina Nordström
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618671471
E-mail: katarina.nordstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Bartosz Podniesinski
Bartosz Podniesinski
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618672211, 722089951
E-mail: bartosz.podniesinski@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Karin Rask
Karin Rask
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618672111
E-mail: karin.rask@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Marie Sundberg
Marie Sundberg
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618672166
E-mail: marie.sundberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Åsa Wengström
Åsa Wengström
Education Administrator at the Utbildningsservice VHC

Telephone: +4618671166
E-mail: asa.wengstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7042

750 07 Uppsala

Loading…