VH faculty office

Last changed: 15 November 2021

The faculty office serves the directory and the departments of the faculty. It makes recommendations on matters and gives administrative support.

The office staff handles overall planning, prepares matters and commissions, manages matters under consideration, distributes financial resources and does follow-ups. The staff also serves as secretary on a number of boards and committees where it prepares meetings and takes minutes.

Contact information to the office staff

Caroline Carlström, photo

Caroline Carlström
Faculty director
caroline.carlstrom@slu.se
018-67 25 14

 

 

Inger Alderborn. Photo.

Inger Alderborn
Faculty financial administrator
inger.alderborn@slu.se
018-67 22 85

 

 

Jimmy Karlsson. Photo.

Jimmy Karlsson
Economist
jimmy.karlsson@slu.se
018-67 16 38

 

 

Olle Håstad. Photo.

Olle Håstad 
Research officer
jimmy.karlsson@slu.se
018-67 26 95

 

 

Åsa Formo. Photo.
Åsa Formo
Fundraiser
asa.formo@slu.se
018-67 25 70

 

 

Karin Camp
Faculty programme director
karin.camp@slu.se
018-67 26 65

 

 

Sofia Webering Ekberg. Photo.

Sofia Webering Ekberg
Education Officer
sofia.webering.ekberg@slu.se
018-67 12 89

 

 

Stina Kling Olsson. Photo.

 

Stina Kling Olsson
Education officer
stina.kling.olsson@slu.se
018-67 16 85

 

 

Elin Jansson. Photo.
Elin Jansson
Education officer
elin.jansson@slu.se
018-67 25 52

 

 

Kristina Jungnelius. Photo.

Kristina Jungnelius
Faculty administrative officer
kristina.jungnelius@slu.se
018-67 16 87

 

 

Anette Wichman
Researcher
anette.wichman@slu.se
018-67 23 16

Malin Ekström
Equal opportunities officer
malin.ekstrom@slu.se
018-67 10 15

Ulrika Åström
Communications officer
ulrika.astrom@slu.se
018-67 16 94

Patrik Claesson
Communications officer
patrik.claesson@slu.se
018-67 31 97



Contact

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciences, SLU
dekan.vh@slu.se +46(0)18-67 10 00