VH faculty office

Last changed: 03 March 2020

The faculty office serves the directory and the departments of the faculty. It makes recommendations on matters and gives administrative support.

The office staff handles overall planning, prepares matters and commissions, manages matters under consideration, distributes financial resources and does follow-ups. The staff also serves as secretary on a number of boards and committees where it prepares meetings and takes minutes.

Contact information to the office staff

Caroline Carlström
Faculty director
caroline.carlstrom@slu.se
018-67 25 14

 

Inger Alderborn

Inger Alderborn
Faculty financial administrator
inger.alderborn@slu.se
018-67 22 85

Jimmy Karlsson

Jimmy Karlsson
Economist
jimmy.karlsson@slu.se
018-67 16 38

Olle Håstad 
Research officer
jimmy.karlsson@slu.se
018-67 26 95

Ola Thomsson
Research officer
ola.thomsson@slu.se
018-67 23 40


Åsa Formo
Fundraiser
asa.formo@slu.se
018-67 25 70

Helen Gustafsson
Administrator
helene.gustafsson@slu.se
018-67 23 29

Karin Camp
Faculty programme director
karin.camp@slu.se
018-67 26 65

Inger Knutell
Administrator
inger.knutell@slu.se
018-67 11 58

Sofia Webering Ekberg

Sofia Webering Ekberg
Education Officer
sofia.webering.ekberg@slu.se
018-67 12 89

Stina Kling Olsson
Education officer
stina.kling.olsson@slu.se
018-67 16 85


Elin Jansson
Education officer
elin.jansson@slu.se
018-67 25 52

Kristina Jugnelius
Administrator
kristina.jungnelius@slu.se
018-67 16 87

Fredrik Granberg 
Research coordinator
fredrik.granberg@slu.se
018-67 27 86

Malin Ekström
Equal opportunities officer
018-67 10 15


Contact

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciences, SLU
dekan.vh@slu.se +46(0)18-67 10 00

Page editor: mw-red@slu.se